Steinar Skåland

Styreleder

Ikoner

95 04 51 61

steinar@srim.no

Trond Arne Pedersen

Daglig leder

Ikoner

47 46 50 21

tap@srim.no

Petter Sirevåg

Rådgiver / senior ingeniør

Ikoner

98 25 70 90

petter@srim.no

Bjørn Huse

Sjef Service- og miljøavd.

Ikoner

99 41 70 60

bjorn@srim.no

Torbjørn Eike

Teknisk sjef

Ikoner

99 39 70 50

torbjorn@srim.no

Wenche Hegdal

Økonomi

Ikoner

40 00 28 50

wenche@srim.no

May Midtbø

Økonomimedarbeider

Ikoner

98 25 70 80

may@srim.no

Per Ove Røiland

Serviceingeniør

Ikoner

90 19 77 29

per@srim.no

Edvard Knutshaug

Serviceingeniør

Ikoner

98 25 70 01

edvard@srim.no

Vemund Versto

Servicetekniker

Ikoner

900 97 987

vemund@srim.no